Close a booking
To close a booking, click on Close in the menu inside.
The status of the booking is immediately updated. Once closed, you can continue to work on the booking, but this, by default, does not appear on the booking list.
If an open booking is canceled, its status also remains closed.
When a booking is invoiced, its status is updated.