Print
Cancel a booking

Click on the Road icon on the main menu and select Bookings. Open a booking.


To cancel a booking, click on Cancel in the menu inside the booking.



The booking will automatically be closed, and the status updated.


The cancellation of a booking is a final operation. A cancelled booking is not shown in the Agenda. To reuse the information of a cancelled booking you have the possibility to duplicate it.
Was this article helpful?
Sengerio SUPPORT | 2020