Print
Route synchronization with the customer
When you receive a booking from a customer, your route is always synced by default with the route specified by the customer.

If you need to manage your route in a different way you can deactivate the synchronization from the switch under the route.



Keep in mind that after deactivating the synchronization you will have to update the route manually when the customer make any changes, and you won't be able to activate it again.
Was this article helpful?
Sengerio SUPPORT | 2021