Print
Deactivate and reactivate a human resource

To deactivate human resources, access your data. select Inactive from the grey arrow inside the Status field and save.

Keep in mind that a deactivated human resource cannot be assigned to any service and is not visible on the scheduler.



To reactivate a human resource, select Active and save.


Was this article helpful?
Sengerio SUPPORT | 2021