Print
Deactivate or reactivate a business partner

To deactivate a business partner, click on Deactivate in the menu inside it.


To reactivate a business partner, click on Activate in the menu inside it.


Complete deletion of a business partner is not permitted.
Was this article helpful?
Sengerio SUPPORT | 2020