Print
Disable a user

Sengerio does not allow the deletion of a user. You can only disable a user, which prevents them from accessing the program.

Click on the gear icon in the main menu, then go to the Users list and open the user that you want to disable.




To disable a user, change the status to Disabled and save.






Was this article helpful?
Sengerio SUPPORT | 2020