Print
Share one or more assignments

Every assignment becomes visible to your driver or your supplier only at the time of sharing. As long as it is not shared, you have the possibility to work on it as you wish without anyone else seeing what you are doing.

Click on Share at the top menu



At the top, select Suppliers or Human resources, depending on the assignments you want to share.

To change the time period use the period selector on the toolbar



View all the bookings which are still to be shared. Select the ones that you want to share and click on the Share button at the top.



To automatically share material at the same time as the assignment, open the Agenda and go to the Preferences in the menu and select Automatic sharing for human resources.
Was this article helpful?
Sengerio SUPPORT | 2021